Top Stories November 8, 2016

Mayor’s Race Decided For Muldoon

by Jackson Hole. Media

Challenger Pete Muldoon had a lead of less than 50 votes as unofficial vote tallies were counted at the Teton County Administration Building. Muldoon had 2412 votes while Flitner had 2371. The difference was not small enough to cause an automatic recount and Muldoon will start serving a four-year term in January.

Incumbent Councilors look to return to the Town Hall with Jim Stanford and Hailey Morton Levinson beating their challengers.

On the County Commission, Natalia Macker and Greg Epstein got the most votes.

Leave a comment